Grandmother Says… Prayer to Request Miracles

In the name of my Creator that never fails, I accept a healing miracle in my life this day.Miracle healing
I claim a miracle in every level of my being.
I claim a miracle of love for my full Healing
Beloved Father/Mother God

Blaze forth your miracle of light now.

Infuse your miracle of light on Earth now.

I call for only, all Ascended Light Beings healing miracles
In my Heart, in my chakras, and in my DNA,
Blaze forth the miracle Light of the Seven Rays.
Blaze forth the miracle Light of the Holy Spirit
Everywhere in my being where healing is needed.

I declare that I AM a miracle of Creator this day.
I AM a miracle in action made manifest.
I AM a blazing miracle light from the Great Central Sun
Bring me back to my true identity with my Creator. Blaze the miracles of Light through.

Beloved I AM, Beloved I AM, Beloved I AM!

(Repeat 3, 6, or 9 times)

Leave a comment