Posting this on Namaste Healing Center so more people have the opportunity to see. I love You ALL!

Exploration of the Sacred & Conscious; including Sexuality

Earnestly I seek You Psalms 63:1

ESV 1 O God, you are my God; earnestly I seek you;
my soul thirsts for you;
my flesh faints for you,
as in a dry and weary land where there is no water.

A more accurate statement cannot be said of me! My Soul Thirsts for You. I have been a seeker of God and the Truth for most of my life. That includes the childhood years. I have come to this earth this go around to really KNOW God in a way I have yet to Know. There has been the deepest of yearnings in the very core of my being.  It is to Love and to Be Loved.

Initially my search began in the Christian Church. I was raised a Southern Baptist in the US Air Force. Sometimes we simply attended the Protestant services, which were generic in structure so the…

View original post 1,009 more words

6 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Re-hydrate Your Spirit « everyday gurus

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.

    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  3. Hi there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

  4. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own
    a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot
    of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it,
    any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately
    it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

