Helping Those Who Do Not Want to be Helped

I’m guilty of this, at least I used to be in the past. I see a need and I want to fill it. I see someone who requires some sort of assistance and off I go in Nurse Nightingale form:)

That was one of my life lessons through the last long-term romantic relationship I had. Some people do not want or need your help! As a matter of fact, they resent your “intrusion”.

This is something we at Namaste Healing Center will surely run into and we must be careful not to over-step our bounds.

I hope you follow the link and read the blog. It’s a good lesson for us all. Enjoy. Namaste

 

Helping Those Who Do Not Want to be Helped

Leave a Reply

